Events Calendar

Thursday, March 20
Cumberland County Meeting
Holiday Inn by the Bay, Portland
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, May 8
75th Anniversary Annual Meeting
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
Registration Form (PDF)

or Register Online:

Thursday, June 5
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport

Sunday, June 15
MBTA 75th Anniversary Red Sox Tour & Game
The Fenway, Boston
Registration Form (PDF)
Register Online

Thursday, July 24
Infrastructure Golf Tournament

Wednesday, August 6
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle

Thursday September 25
Fall Cruise/Auction
Rockport

Friday, September 26
Fall Golf
Samoset Rockport

Thursday, December 4
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 11
Scholarship/Holiday Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!