Events Calendar

Thursday, January 12    
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber, Augusta, 3 pm

Thursday, March 16        
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Registration Form (PDF)  or Register Online
Young Pros Mixer Form (PDF) or Register Online
              
Thursday, May 4        
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
             
Thursday, June 8    
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow                

Thursday, July 20    
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester, 9 am
                
Thursday, August 3        
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow                

Friday, Sept. 15         
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 16    
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport       

Friday, October 6        
PDH Tour

October 17 or 18        
Transportation Awards Luncheon
Augusta Civic Center
Board Meeting, 10 am, Luncheon, 11:30 am

Thursday, December 7    
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 14    
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

 

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

Text/HTML Minimize
Print  

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!