Events Calendar

Thursday, January 14
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber, Augusta, 3 pm

Thursday, March 17
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, May 5
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Registration Form (PDF)
Register Online
Ballot (PDF)

Thursday, June 9
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, July 14
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester, 9 am

Thursday, August 4
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Friday, Sept. 16
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 17
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Friday, October 7
PDH Tour

Thursday, October 20
Transportation Awards Luncheon
Augusta Civic Center
Board Meeting, 10 am
Luncheon, 11:30 am

Thursday, December 1
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 8
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

Text/HTML Minimize
Print  

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!