Events Calendar

Thursday, January 22
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber, Augusta

Thursday, March 12
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, So. Portland

Tuesday, March 31
Transportation Legislative Breakfast & Briefing
Senator Inn, Augusta

Thursday, May 7
Annual Meeting
Augusta Civic Center, Augusta
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, June 4
Washington County Meeting
Eastport

Saturday, June 13
VIP tour with the Boston Red Sox
vs. the Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park, Boston

Thursday, July 9
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester
Registration Form (PDF)
Register online

Thursday, August 6
Aroostook County Meeting
Presque Isle

Thursday, September 17
Fall Outing

Friday, September 18
Fall Golf

Thursday, October 8
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber, Augusta

Thursday, December 3
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 10
Scholarship/Holiday Meeting
Bangor area

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

Text/HTML Minimize
Print  

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!