Events Calendar

Thursday, January 12    
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber, Augusta, 3 pm

Thursday, March 16        
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
              
Thursday, May 4        
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, June 8    
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow      

Thursday, July 20    
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester, 9 am
               
Thursday, August 3        
Aroostook County Meeting
University of Maine at Presque Isle Campus Center

Friday, Sept. 15         
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport
Registration Form (PDF)

Saturday, September 16    
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport       

Friday, October 13       
PDH Tour
Register Online

October 27 
Transportation Awards Luncheon
Freeport Hilton Garden Inn
Board Meeting, 10 am, Luncheon, 11:30 am
Nomination Form (PDF)

Thursday, December 7    
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 14    
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

Text/HTML Minimize
Print  

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!