Events Calendar

Thursday, January 10
Board Meeting
Maine State Chamber of Commerce, Augusta
3 pm

Thursday, March 7
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Thanks to our Sponsors

Tuesday, May 14
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, June 13
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, July 11
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club, Manchester
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, August 1
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Thanks to our Sponsors

Thursday, August 8
MBTA Young Professionals - 
Transportation on Tap
 
Three Dollar Dewey,  Portland, 5 pm.

Thursday, Sept. 12
Transportation on Tap
Orono Brewing Company in Orono
   
Friday, Sept. 13
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 14
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport
Thanks to our Fall Golf and Convention Sponsors

Friday, September 27
PDH Tour
Thanks to our Sponsors

September 28, 29
Dempsey Challenge
Lewiston

Friday, October 4
Transportation Awards
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport

Thursday, October 10
Transportation on Tap
The Quarry Tap Room in Hallowell

Thursday, November 14
Transportation on Tap
Sebago Brewing in Gorham
Register Online

Thursday, December 5
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 12
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

MBTA 75 Years

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project