Events Calendar

Thursday, January 25
Board Meeting
Maine Motor Transport Association, Augusta, 3 pm

January 27 - February 3, 2018
MBTA Winter Trip
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Thursday, March 8
Cumberland County Meeting
Portland Marriott, South Portland
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow
Register Online
Registration Form (PDF)
 

Thursday, May 3
Annual Meeting
Hilton Garden Inn, Freeport
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, June 7
Washington County Meeting
Eastport Chowder House, Eastport
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Thursday, July 12
Infrastructure Golf Tournament
Augusta Country Club
Manchester, 9 am

Thursday, August 2
Aroostook County Meeting
Northeastland Hotel, Presque Isle
Board Meeting, 3:30 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

Friday, Sept. 14
Fall Convention/Outing
Samoset Resort, Rockport

Saturday, September 15
Fall Golf
Samoset Resort, Rockport

September 29 - 30
Dempsey Challenge
Lewiston

Friday, October 5
PDH Tour

Thursday, December 6
Maine Transportation Conference
Augusta Civic Center

Thursday, December 13
Bangor Area Meeting
Black Bear Inn, Orono
Board Meeting, 3 pm
Dinner Meeting to Follow

 


50th anniversary of the interstate

 

  
MBTA member Kaven Philbrook of Cianbro leads a tour of the Penobscot Narrows Bridge project

 

 

Measuring Success: The video!

If you missed the MBTA Annual Meeting, be sure to check out this great look back!